That’s Crisp

16 May

Hi and welcome to Pretty Crisp!

This blog is about all the things that I like and sometimes even the things that I dislike. Just to give you an idea, I like things such as shoes, lipgloss, puppies and carbs. I dislike car registration fees, people who don’t pick up dog poo, and olives. See, we have so much in common, right?

I hope you will follow along and maybe even discover some new things to add to your “like” list!

2 Responses to “That’s Crisp”

  1. Lai May 17, 2012 at 9:26 am #

    I never knew you don’t like olives!

    • jennifer May 17, 2012 at 4:00 pm #

      lol! i can tolerate them on pizzas, but I NEVER eat the whole ones. I also hate melons ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

